Refer an MBA Candidate

Do you have a future Rady Alum candidate in mind? An extraordinary individual who embodies the Rady culture of innovation and intra/entrepreneurship? Tell the Rady Admissions folks! Email: RadyGradAdmissions@ucsd.edu.

Class Pages


Welcome to the Rady Alumni Class Page. Meet your class ambassadors.
Interested in becoming a Class Ambassador? As you can see, some classes still need representation. The Alumni Board appreciates your participation. Please contact Amanda Esquivel at aesquievel2020@gmail.com if you are interested in serving as a class ambassador.

Program Name Program Year Last Name First Name Email
Full-Time 2007 Atwell Cindy catwell99@gmail.com
FlexWeekend 2010 Burnett Courtney courtneyburnett@gmail.com
FlexEvening 2010-11 Esquivel Amanda aesquivel2020@gmail.com
FlexWeekend 2011 Cusumano Danielle danielle.cusumano@verenium.com
FlexWeekend 2011 Pham Vu vupham@gmail.com
Full-Time 2008 Adams Michael mca.rady2008@gmail.com
FlexWeekend 2011 Salehizadeh Kian kian914@gmail.com
Full-Time 2011 Blaisdell Andrew andrew@bizsociable.com